Welcome

Comments: 10 (Discussion closed)
  • #10

    Walton Ciferri (Wednesday, 30 August 2017)

    Summer is coming to an end... I think. Supposed to, but it sure doesn't feel like it. I dont mind though, plenty of sunny days this year. I think I may upload a few. But first I think the site needs a facelift. Time to start looking into options.

  • #9

    Walton Ciferri (Friday, 03 March 2017 22:32)

    Wow, have I been away! Its been over 3 long years. It doesnt mean I havent been shooting, it just means I havent been tracking and updating like I should. Well its time I done some house cleaning and updated my portfolio. Working a full-time job has taken me away for much too long. If your following, hit me up. Im open for some snow and winter mountain shoots before it turns to slush. Until then, keep shooting, modeling or whatever it is your doing... just do it big. Because, anything worth doing... is worth overdoing.

  • #8

    Walton Ciferri (Wednesday, 04 September 2013 19:31)

    It is, quite deliberately, confusing and concerned not least with my need to keep my gear dry and mildew free and my arguable, yet precariĀ­ous commitment and often uncontrollable urge to photograph everything I see-- rain or shine. Today I shot purely for the pleasures of capturing the aesthetics of our dilapidated history. I posted a single shot in the artwork tab of my portfolio. It's only there since I modified the original image in order to satisfy my personal muse and mutual need for a new desktop background. Need a new desktop image? Contact me and tell me what you want.

  • #7

    Walton Ciferri (Wednesday, 04 September 2013 01:54)

    Providing the weather behaves, I'll be in Arlington tomorrow with camera in tow. There is just something about dilapidated americana that beacons me to make that u-turn and pull out a camera.

  • #6

    Walton Ciferri (Wednesday, 04 September 2013 01:42)

    After a two day wet streak, I'm convinced the rain has officially returned. In lieu, I opted to finally give my pound puppy an opportunity to show off his good looks. I added him to the portraits tab. After all, he's family. Yep, I can shoot our furry friends too!

  • #5

    Walton Ciferri (Thursday, 01 August 2013 19:24)

    We've returned to the PNW from the Great Southwest and what a journey it was. I returned not only with some stunning images of Utah, but with a few new friends to boot and a lot of fun memories to share. To my friends in New Mexico, thanks for the memories and enjoy the rain. Those in Utah and Colorado, thank you for everything! I have received more than I have contributed due to your hospitality and friendship. Memories run deep. I have posted a few images of Utah's national parks with more on the way from NM and CO. -Enjoy!

  • #4

    Walton Ciferri (Monday, 01 July 2013 01:28)

    The entries are in. Tomorrow morning I'll be leaving Seattle, heading SE with stops in Yakima, Boise, Salt Lake City, a personal stop in Moab (guys gotta have fun), then south to Albuquerque. To those who contacted me, see you soon. Oh, and its going to be hot out, so bring sunscreen and plenty of water.

  • #3

    Walton Ciferri (Tuesday, 18 June 2013 17:04)

    I'll be making a road trip from Seattle Washington to Albuquerque New Mexico in the next few weeks. I plan to make a few stops along the way so it wont be a direct route. Send me a message if you would like to schedule a shoot. My schedule thus far is fluid so I'll plan around scheduled shoots. See you soon!

  • #2

    Walton Ciferri (Monday, 10 June 2013 17:14)

    The photos are in! Car Show images can be found in the Portfolio under the "Events" tab. Enjoy! Feel free to comment and share on Social Networks.

  • #1

    Walton Ciferri (Saturday, 08 June 2013 13:59)

    Heading out to Arlington, WA. for the Arlington Classic Car Show. See you there!